New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Never say Never

33 white male. Recently divorced. Love sports. Coach baseball and football. Few extra pounds but working on it. I want someone to talk to that can grow into something more. I am compassionate and loving. I love to hold hands, cuddle to a movie, and long slow kisses. Im six foot tall. Blue eyes with reddish brown hair.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titletrain dispatcher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Games, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Shooting
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Softball
Favorite teamTitans and Predators