New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice guy looking for a chance

Male (28) looking for Female Cleveland, Tennessee, United States

Hello my name is Kyle I am 21. I treat women with the respect they deserve. I am a bit shy but I open up quickly, especially if you have a good sense of humor (perv jokes work best, I do have a normal sense of humor for those of you that don't like perv jokes) my sense of humor is not limited to this but this one is just a silly type that me and my friends have all been able to laugh and make running jokes about. I love to go out walking, especially in a wooded area because everything seems so peaceful it becomes easy to forget all the stress and problems for a little while. I love overcast days when they trap heat and it feels warm with a slight breeze. I always watch when there is a thunderstorm nearby because they are fascinating and beautiful. I don't have any piercings or tattoos but I have been thinking of getting a tattoo. I love movies either at home or at the theater. Fair warning I am a cuddler, I love being able to hold that special someone close and I love being able to hear their heart beat when they hold me close. I am really into games, reading and many other things. I actually like to hear about my partners day and what all happened... okay done being shocked? Yep, I actually do like to listen. I am the kind of person who enjoys seeing his friends and family smile. I will try pretty much anything at least once because I like to keep an open mind. I am very accepting of others and would like for them to also be accepting of me. I am hoping to attract someone who has some of the same interests as me but also has different interests and would like to share them with someone. In a relationship I really just want someone who will be open about there feelings and who will be honest with me even if they know what they have to say will hurt.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAssembler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsBleach, M*A*S*H, Home Improvement, Durarara, NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesR.O.D, 300, Friday the 13th, Stardust, Good Morning Vietnam, Aladdin
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, The Eagles, AC/DC, Metalica, Dragonforce
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter, Negima, The Hunger Games, Twilight, Sherlock Holmes, Edgar Allan Poe
Idea of funExploring outside with my trusty camera, watching a movie on the couch with that special someone, going out and doing something random, or pretty much anything I am not a very picky person :)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnowboarding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHave a good job, get a house, have a family(maybe kids not sure), enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is willing to be open about their emotions or their problems. Someone who will enjoy just relaxing and cuddling during a movie or while reading. Someone who if they have something to say will say it even if it will hurt. Someone who will be my friend through thick and thin.
On the first dateGetting a cup of coffee or dinner, going out walking/wandering around, a movie or shopping, just talking about what each other likes and is looking for, basically just getting to know each other