New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for the right one

Im a easygoing funloving guy who works all the time so when I get my days off I like to make the best of it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlewalmart

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsfamily guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movieswar and comedy
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAC/DC Southern Rock
Reading selectionHistory, Humor
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trydeep sea fishing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeto live one day at a time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone to spend time with
On the first datespend some time in a park to get to know eachother then take it from there

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Rodeo, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Curling, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Softball, Wrestling
Favorite teamThe Titans